Your CEPU Tasmania team

Administration Team

Josephine Crowe - Office Manager
Craig Shirley - Administration Officer

Please call us on 03 6228 0098 or email us at for any of the following:
  • Payment of Membership Dues.
  • Further detail on Membership services.
  • Unsure of who to talk to about an issue.

State Secretary

Michael Anderson
0408 337 886


Lee Archer – Coordinator for TasWater statewide, and covers power and fixed industries statewide.
0437 079 375

Paul Sutton – Coordinator for Australia Post, Telstra, NBN rollout and other communications workers statewide.
0477 027 577

Chris Clark – Coordinator for Electrical and Plumbing contracting/construction statewide.
0448 893 995

Please speak to your relevant Organiser if you wish to suspend or resign your membership.